Grant Detailed Information

Africa Women Innovation & Entrepreneurship Forum
AWIEF Awards 2020
Deadline: 20 July 2020
Principal Office: South Africa
Grant Amount: 0.00
Each year, the Africa Women Innovation & Entrepreneurship Forum Awards recognize Women Entrepreneurs and Business Owners in Africa for their economic performance and contribution to Africa’s growth and social development. There are 8 award categories, including the Agri Entrepreneur Award for a woman who has achieved significant recognition and business success in the field of agriculture, the Energy Entrepreneur Award for a woman in the oil & gas and/or green energy & renewable sector, and the Social Entrepreneur Award for a woman who with her business has made significant social impacts in the community. Nominations should only be made relating to achievements made by a female entrepreneur and national of an African country. Nominees can be nominated or self-nominated. The deadline for entries is 20 July 2020.
See More Information: View
Climate Change
Water Resources
Cross Cutting
Project Support
Training Education
Awards and Prizes
Southeast Asia and Pacific Islands
East Asia
South Asia
Eurasia and Central Asia
Eastern Europe and Russia
Middle East and North Africa
Sub-Saharan Africa
Latin America and Caribbean
Micro Grants
Small Grants
Medium Grants
Large Grants
X-Large Grants
Amount Not Specified
Non-Profit Orgs
Social Enterprise
Not Specified